mardi 21 avril 2009



Eleanor Antin, Guillaume Bruère, Peter Downsbrough, Lili Dujourie, Peter Friedl, Jef Geys, Dan Graham, Johan Grimonprez, Pierre-Pol Lecouturier, Olivier Millagou, John Murphy, Olaf Nicolai, Nedko Solakov, Jana Sterbak, Uri Tzaig, Jan Van Imschoot, Lawrence Weiner

18 April 2009 - 16 May 2009
Tuesday to Saturday from 2 to 7 pm and by appointment
Preview Saturday, 18 April 2009, 4-7 pm
Opening Brussels Gallery night, Friday 24 April 2009, 6-9 pm
Uri Tzaig, Class room, 1997 (Photo Pierre Leguillon)
Courtesy Erna Hecey Gallery Erna

galerie erna hécey
rue des fabriques 1c fabrieksstraat
bruxelles 1000 brusselt.

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire